These items may or may not contain gluten. Look for "gluten-free" on the label; otherwise, pass.
Condiments: Bottled Asian sauces such as teriyaki, soy, or tamari sauce; bouillon, gravy, salad dressings.
Dairy: Processed cheeses, blue cheese, ice cream, and frozen or flavored yogurts.
Grain products: Cornflakes, corn bread, grits, kamut, and seasoned rice.
Nuts: Seasoned or flavored nuts.